Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Carrollton (Updated 11 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From NE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Carrollton

      • 18 Feb, Mon 48 / 36 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 40 / 34 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 57 / 38 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 56 / 43 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 60 / 53 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 61 / 38 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 61 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 66 / 49 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 66 / 47 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed

    Comments